Shaheen Branches

Gulbarga

Boys & Girls – Separate Classes

Address: Opp. Govt ITI, Beside Raj Rajeshwari Hotel, Vasant Nagar, MSK Mill Road, Kalburgi – 585102
Phone: 08472 239731
Mobile: 9035223111 / 7406442304
Email: info@shaheenklb.edu.in
Website: www.shaheenklb.edu.in

Girls Only w/ Hostel Facility

Address: Mecca Colony, Beside SBI Bank, Hagarga Cross, Ring Road, Gulbarga – 585104
Office/Whatsapp: 70222-42601
Mobile: 7406442304 / 9035223111
Email: info@shaheenklb.edu.in
Website: www.shaheenklb.edu.in

Nursery, LKG & UKG, I-V & VI-VIII

Address: Shaheen Kidz Building, Opp. Bibi Rouza Degree College, Khaja Colony, KBN Engr. College Road, Gulbarga – 585104
Mobile: 9182606490, 9035223111
Email: info@shaheenklb.edu.in

Bidar

Address: Head Office, Shahpur Gate, Near Khwaja Jahan Ponds, Shaheen Nagar, Dist. Bidar – 5858 401
Phone: 1800 121 6235
Mobile: 9019462017, 9480323802
Email: info@shaheengroup.org
Website: www.shaheengroup.org

Address: Ahmed Bagh, Gole Khana, Near Gawan Chowk, Dist. Bidar – 5858 401
Phone: 1800 121 6235
Mobile: 9019462017, 9449338143
Email: info@shaheengroup.org

Address: Mailoor, Dist. Bidar – 5858 401
Phone: 1800 121 6235
Mobile: 9844879000, 9980507278
Email: info@shaheengroup.org

Phone: 1800 121 6235
Mobile: 9844879000, 9980507278
Email: info@shaheengroup.org

Bangalore

Address: Darussalam Building, Queens Road | Bangalore- 560001
Phone: 080-42040431
Mobile: 8050889585
Email: bangalore@shaheengroup.org

Address: 25/2, Armstrong Road Shivajinagar | Bangalore- 560001
Phone: 080-42040431
Mobile: 8050889585
Email: bangalore@shaheengroup.org

Address: 18th Main Road, 2nd Phase, JP Nagar, Bengalore, Karnataka – 560001
Phone: 080-42040431
Mobile: 8050889585
Email: bangalore@shaheengroup.org

Aurad

Address: Lidkar Colony, Opp. Sub-Jail, Degloor-Nanded Road, Aurad
Mobile: 09880155025
Email: aurad@shaheengroup.org

Aurangabad

Address: Beside Imperial Lawn, Opp. Police Mess, Kat Kat Gate Road, Aurangabad – 431001(Maharashtra)
Mobile: 08884601450
Email: aurangabad@shaheengroup.org

Basvakalyan

Address: Near Water Filter, Hulsoor Road, TQ: Basavakalyan, Bidar
Mobile: 09620731724, 9845058018
Email: basavakalyan@shaheengroup.org

Belgavi

Address: Ruby Arcade, CTS No. 4830/28/P, B.R. Ambedkar Road, Opp. Civil Hospital, BELAGAVI-590 002,(Karnataka)
Mobile: 07338417755
Email: belgavi@shaheengroup.org

Bharuch

Address: Valli charitable trust, Girls Campus Soban Park, Munavvar chokdi road, Bharuch, Gujarat 392012
Mobile: 9980281666
Email: bharuch@shaheengroup.org

Chitguppa

Address: Naveed Manzil, Beside Bhavani Temple, Dastegeer Mohalla, Chitguppa
Mobile: 09880155025
Email: chitguppa@shaheengroup.org

Guwahati

Address: 184, Residence of Ex-Chief Minister Anwara Taimur, Hatigaon, Near Rajdhani Masjid, Dispur, Guwahati – 781006.
Mobile: 9678712473
Email: guwahati@shaheengroup.org

Humnabad

Address: Dubai Building, Opp KEB Office, Humnabad Dist. Bidar
Phone: 08483-270471
Mobile: 09663746237
Email: humnabad@shaheengroup.org

Kolar

Address: #8/2,Songondahalli CBpur Road, Kolar-563101
Mobile: 09632427911
Email: kolar@shaheengroup.org

Lucknow

Address: Sarojini Nagar, Airport to Kanpur road, opp indian oil petrol bunk, Lucknow. (UP) – 226008
Mobile: 8121904891
Email: lucknow@shaheengroup.org

Mysuru

Address: Irwin Road, Sharada Nursing, Mysore
Mobile: 9513332983
Email: mysore@shaheengroup.org

Nanded

Address: Near Raj Corner,Opp. Shivaji High School & Jr College, Nanded (MH).
Mobile: 9960475568
Email: nanded@shaheengroup.org

Pune

Address: First Floor, Relief Business Center, Parge Nagar Road, Opp. Sai Service, Next to Police station, Kondhwa, Pune(MH) – 411048
Mobile: 9225572533
Email: pune@shaheengroup.org

Raichur

Address: H.No 1-1-123/3, Nijalingappa Colony, RAICHUR
Mobile: 09902847445
Email: raichur@shaheengroup.org

Shivamogga

Address: Behind Nagarahalli Honda show room, NIT road, Shivamogga.
Mobile: 9844116373
Email: shimoga@shaheengroup.org

Udgir

Address: Khatib Complex, Near Shahu Chowk, Bidar Road, Udgir- 413517, Dist – Latur. (MH)
Mobile: 8275265608
Email: udgir@shaheengroup.org

Vijayapur

Address: Plot# 14, Suhag Colony, Vishweshwaryya circle, Bagalkot Road, Vijayapur 586109.
Mobile: 9008204992
Email: enquirybijapur@shaheengroup.org